Rosie’s Emails – 2

Dear Sara,

I’m so glad you replied. I am very anxious to get things back like they were between us. I really wish you would come and visit me, you can take Jared, or aunt Dina, or both! We could go out, there are amazing clubs here (or so I hear, haven’t tried it myself but I will if you get here, I miss my best friend). I’m glad you here you have a new job, you a policewoman? And Summer’s son in school? I wish I was there to see it!

As for me… Thinks with Big never got on the right foot I guess, we are more friends now than anything else but it’s fine. My therapist says it’s good I didn’t rush into a new relationship. I did met a new guy.Screenshot_2.. We met online, his name is Wayne Bumble. He is also new to Bridgeport, and he wants to be rich and famous, right now as a chef, but he says it so himself, his plans are pretty flexible. 

We haven’t met for real yet but I hope we will soon, his profile picture is so cute, I would really want to take him skinny dipping! 😉

That’s it for now, the job search is still on, something will turn up I’m sure, I don’t worry about it too much. Write to me again, when crime takes a break or whatever.

Love Rosie


Dear mum,

I would like to start this email by saying how sorry I am. For all I made you go trough. what I tried to do was selfish and stupid. I see it now more than ever. I’m so sorry.Screenshot_3

I told you about my friend Lola? You must have heard of her, she is that pop singer, maybe she sang one or two of your songs, I don’t remember. Anyways, she had a son, little Jupiter, I met him, he was a cute kid. I say was because a few weeks ago Big came to my apartment and told me the boy had died, it was some fishing accident, he fell and drowned, or something like that. I never asked for details. It is sad enough as it is. I watch my friend Lola and she is devastated. For the first time I can see what I did to you and it brakes my heart.

I hope you are doing better, all of you. Pass my love to Latricia and Branden, tell them not to worry, I’ll write to them as well.

Love Rosie


 

Dear Latricia and Branden,

Hi guys, how are you doing? How’s school? Tell me everything, I promise not to tell mum! 😛

I got a new job! I finally fScreenshot_4igured what I want to do. Say hi to your sister: Rosie Caliente, PI. I know you are shocked, but come on, being a private investigator is such an interesting job, and I can do pretty much of it from the comfort of my own home, with my computer, and I don’t mean anything illegal like hacking and stuff, must people share all the details of their lives online, sacrificing their privacy for likes and such. 

So what do you think? All the time I spend on my laptop is finally going to pay off I say!

Write as soon as you can!

P.S 

I have attached a simtube link for a song by a friend of mine, Lil Bling. He is your age and is really talented so listen to him and tell your friends!

Love Rosie

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Rosie’s Emails – 2

Leave a Reply

