The Sunshine Blogger Award – 2

So I have been nominated for yet another one of these. 🙂 This time it was by Pink Gumdrops who’s blog I have just recently discovered, on generation 9 of her legacy story, nevertheless I really liked it. It is fun to read and features some really unique sims so I recommend you go and check it out yourself. 🙂

As I mentioned I have already received this award, so you can the rules, my questions and nominations here. I am writing this post to answer Pink Gumdrops’ question and to say thank you Pink Gumdrops. 😀 I am really honored to have received this award from you. 🙂

1. if you could sit down with any fictional character and have a conversation, who would it be with?

Wow a tough one, there is so many fictional characters I would like to meet. 🙂 But if I have to pick one then maybe Harry Potter, I kind of always felt as if we grew up together. 🙂
2. are you a dog person or a cat person?

I like both. (lame answer I know :P).
3. any other favorite games, besides the sims?

Besides the sims… Maybe CIV?
4. do you have any tattoos?

No. I personally don’t like tattoos.
5. what’s your most favorite food that you can cook yourself?

I am not a great cook I must admit. 😛 SO maybe just fried chicken or pasta?
6. what’s your favorite trait for sims to have?

I like most of sims traits. What makes sims thoroughly unique is the combination of traits. (although some might seem lame or annoying at time :P)
7. do you have a favorite sims 3 expansion? or what sims expansion are you still looking forward to getting?

I plan to get them all!!! 😀 The last one I got was pets, and I didn’t have time to play it as much as I would like but I’m enjoining it a lot so far. I loved generations and ambitions as well.
8. have you played the sims 4? thoughts?

Not yet.
9. describe the last nightmare you had.

Hmm… I don’t remember honestly, I don’t have nightmares that often, I did have a lot of weird dreams last week but none of them were exactly nightmarish.
10. if you were a sim, what world (from any of the sims games) would you want to live in?

Dragon Valley would be awesome I think!
11. how much wood would a wood chuck chuck, if a wood chuck could chuck wood?

A lot? 😀

3 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award – 2

Leave a Reply

